0
6124 Grand Blvd New Port Richey, FL 34652
LOCAL: (727) 848-2809
Shop
Customer Reviews
Avril's Flowers
Local New Port Richey, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (48 reviews)
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Excellent Quality. Highly recommend
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement, arrived quickly.
Date: May 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Arrangement was just as gorgeous as the last. You guys never cease to amaze me. Thank you.
Date: May 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

A gorgeous arrangement that is still going strong!
Date: Apr 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Received a floral arrangement from our daughter for our anniversary. The creative design in its simplicity of flower choice and color contrast, white lilies and magenta orchids, was stunning! Thank you Avril's.
Avril's Reply:
Date: Apr 26, 2021, 9:56 am

Than you so much for the great review! We hope to be your florist of choice in the future:)
Date: Apr 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

There aren’t enough stars to truly rate Avrils Flowers. More people should know how talented they are as floral designers when given free range to design. Creativity abounds. There are florists, who can do an adequate job and then there are floral design artists. Avrils is the later.
Avril's Reply:
Date: Apr 26, 2021, 9:58 am

Thanks for the great review:) Your words humble us.
Date: Apr 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

I ordered the flowers and allowed them to use their artistic imagination. I only requested the flower types. They put together a gorgeous arrangement. They delivered it in less than two hours. Thank you for helping me out of the doghouse.
Avril's Reply:
Date: Apr 19, 2021, 12:45 pm

Thank you so much for the great review! We are happy to help with your exit of the doghouse :)
Date: Apr 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

When ordering from Avril's just release the florist to do whatever they want. You can't go wrong. They are the most creative florists I've seen in years....well until last year when they created a birthday arrangement for me having been given instructions to "just have fun" and that "MOM" liked unusual and exotic floral designs.
Avril's Reply:
Date: Apr 18, 2021, 6:25 am

Thank you so much for the great review! We are so glad you loved them! These are our favorite orders to receive. We love being able to let our creative energy shine through our unique design. Thank.you so much for choosing Avril's Flowers! We hope to be your chosen florist for many years to come!
Bonnie Bellinger's Reply:
Date: Apr 18, 2021, 9:59 am

It seems that my daughters instructions for my b’day arrangement were the same as last year....copied and pasted. :-). They say “feel free to go weird”. “Weird” is not quite the word I would use for the result. Outstanding, exceptional, dramatic, gorgeous, unusual, etc. etc. and above all creatively beautiful designed by talented designers.
Date: Apr 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers and prompt delivery
Avril's Reply:
Date: Apr 08, 2021, 8:13 am

Thank you so much for the great review!
Date: Mar 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The family loved them!
Amanda (Avril)'s Reply:
Date: Mar 26, 2021, 8:23 am

Thanks for the great review Katie. I'm glad they loved them.
Date: Mar 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IT

My aunt was delighted with the flowers to mark her birthday. Excellent show and service
Date: Mar 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Nice work. I will use Avril's again. Thanks
Date: Mar 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Arrangement with perfect
Date: Feb 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Worked out perfectly she loved the flowers actually sent me a picture two weeks later still beautiful great job will definitely call you again thanks so much!!
Avril's Reply:
Date: Mar 01, 2021, 8:16 am

So glad you are happy! We only use the freshest flowers so our arrangements have staying power. Can't wait to help with your flower needs in the future.Thank you for the great review!
Date: Feb 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Received the most beautiful bouquet for my boss undergoing radiation after her 7 hour surgery. You made her day so much brighter. Thank you so much!
Avril 's Reply:
Date: Feb 06, 2021, 10:39 am

You are so welcome! I'm so glad we were able to assist in brightening her day! Thank you for choosing Avril's Flowers!
Date: Jan 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement for my best friend's Birthday, together with a box of chocolates and a balloon was amazing! I would like to thank Avril's Flowers Company owner Ms Avril and all of the employees there. Special thanks to the designer of that gorgeous arrangement, Ms Hatice Erden.
Date: Dec 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I received the most beautiful flower arrangement yesterday, and I absolutely love them! I never knew about Aveil’s before but, now consider me a fan.
Amanda (Avril)'s Reply:
Date: Dec 16, 2020, 7:57 am

We are so glad you loved your arrangement! Thank you so much for the great review!
Date: Sep 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

I ordered flowers for my mom, and the bouquet she rec'd from Avril's was gorgeous. Thank you!
Avril's Reply:
Date: Sep 23, 2020, 11:51 am

So glad she liked them.
Avril's Reply:
Date: Sep 23, 2020, 11:52 am

You're so welcome!
Date: Sep 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Avril's has never let me down. I order regularly for our business/employees and even with late notice have had the flowers delivered same day. Great service!
Avril's Reply:
Date: Sep 23, 2020, 11:53 am

Thank you for the great review!
Date: Jun 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful floral arrangement I would highly recommend your services
Avril's Reply:
Date: Jun 23, 2020, 8:23 am

Thank you so much, I hope she loved her flowers.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement I received for Mother’s Day was stunning! This is the 4th day and it still looks gorgeous. The roses all opened fully and the bromeliads used have stayed firm and upright. The delivery was even nice in these times of social distancing. I couldn’t be more pleased, especially after the many disappointments from the national companies the last few years. So glad my daughter found a local florist that takes pride in their work!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I have to give Avril’s Flowers 3-4 F’s....fantastic, fabulous, fun and I am the fortunate recipient of the custom arrangement for Mothers’ Day. A bright cheerful splash of color enjoyed en-masse and each bloom individually. Day 4 and the only loss has been one iris and the original open Lilly bloom. How wonderful that my daughter and son found a truly creative florist able to interpret “feel free to go weird”. :-). I’m glad you had fun filling the request too.
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

I requested a custom arrangement via the web. Avril's delivered! Very happy with their interpretation of my guidelines!
Date: May 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Amazing experience! Fast friendly and beautiful plant!
Date: Apr 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Speedy delivery, beautiful plants. Great value!
Date: Oct 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement. Excellent service
Date: Sep 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

I live in NYC and ordered flowers to be delivered locally for someone’s wedding anniversary. They were delivered perfectly and looked even more beautiful in person. Thank you!
Date: Jan 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flowers were beautiful and were arranged in a lovely red, white and green vase
Avril's Reply:
Date: Jan 05, 2019, 11:18 am

Thank you! So glad you enjoyed them, we had a lot of fun with this piece.
Date: Sep 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province:FL

Freshest, most beautiful flower arrangement I have ever received. Thank you Davis Family and Flowers by GRU, New Port Richey! Awesome!!!
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province:FL

Freshest, most beautiful flower arrangement I have ever received. Thank you Davis Family and Flowers by GRU, New Port Richey! Awesome!!!
Date: Oct 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers. they arrived in a timely manner. I was very satisfied. The delivery driver was very sweet. I will be doing ALL my flower ordering from FLOWERS BY GRU
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province:FL

I found this email in my Spam box so my answer to it is late. The flowers were delivered in a timely manner by a very nice lady. They are beautiful and were and still are in good condition. My daughter in law sends me flowers via your online ad. She lives in Charlotte, NC. I live in an Assisted Living Facility and I put them in our "common room" so others could enjoy them also. I am 88 years old. I will pull any wilted flowers, rearrange them and add fresh water, etc. I have forwarded your email to my daughter in law so she can see your ad. Respectfully, Arlene Brehmer
Date: Aug 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great job, fast and efficient. Put a smile on my 6 year old granddaughter's face for sure.
Date: Mar 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province:WI

Very pleasant experience. Website is easy to navigate, plant arrived healthy and more beautiful than anticipated. Would definitely use again!
Date: Jan 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Appreciated the ease of ordering on line. We received word from the recipient who was very pleased with everything.
Date: Sep 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province:FL

I haven't seen the flowers for myself, but the receiver seemed very please with them. I was glad there was service available so close by. I do wish that the delivery charge was less, as the store is so close to where I sent the flowers.
Date: Aug 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province:PA

Great service. My aunt loved the flowers and said they were beautiful. Will be using you again sometime in the future when we send my aunt flowers.Thanks from Pa. Have a great day. Ellyn
Date: Jul 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province:FL

Amazing gift basket! Prompt delivery. I was impressed.
Date: Feb 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province:FL

Excellent arrangement, and delivery!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To New Port Richey, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Avril's Flowers
6124 Grand Blvd
New Port Richey, FL. 34652
Local: (727) 848-2809

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-at