0
6124 Grand Blvd New Port Richey, FL 34652
LOCAL: (727) 848-2809
Shop
Customer Reviews
Avril's Flowers
Local New Port Richey, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Jan 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful and were arranged in a lovely red, white and green vase
Avril's Reply:
Date: Jan 05, 2019, 11:18 am

Thank you! So glad you enjoyed them, we had a lot of fun with this piece.
Date: Sep 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Freshest, most beautiful flower arrangement I have ever received. Thank you Davis Family and Flowers by GRU, New Port Richey! Awesome!!!
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Freshest, most beautiful flower arrangement I have ever received. Thank you Davis Family and Flowers by GRU, New Port Richey! Awesome!!!
Date: Oct 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers. they arrived in a timely manner. I was very satisfied. The delivery driver was very sweet. I will be doing ALL my flower ordering from FLOWERS BY GRU
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I found this email in my Spam box so my answer to it is late. The flowers were delivered in a timely manner by a very nice lady. They are beautiful and were and still are in good condition. My daughter in law sends me flowers via your online ad. She lives in Charlotte, NC. I live in an Assisted Living Facility and I put them in our "common room" so others could enjoy them also. I am 88 years old. I will pull any wilted flowers, rearrange them and add fresh water, etc. I have forwarded your email to my daughter in law so she can see your ad. Respectfully, Arlene Brehmer
Date: Aug 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great job, fast and efficient. Put a smile on my 6 year old granddaughter's face for sure.
Date: Mar 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very pleasant experience. Website is easy to navigate, plant arrived healthy and more beautiful than anticipated. Would definitely use again!
Date: Jan 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Appreciated the ease of ordering on line. We received word from the recipient who was very pleased with everything.
Date: Sep 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

I haven't seen the flowers for myself, but the receiver seemed very please with them. I was glad there was service available so close by. I do wish that the delivery charge was less, as the store is so close to where I sent the flowers.
Date: Aug 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great service. My aunt loved the flowers and said they were beautiful. Will be using you again sometime in the future when we send my aunt flowers.Thanks from Pa. Have a great day. Ellyn
Date: Jul 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Amazing gift basket! Prompt delivery. I was impressed.
Date: Feb 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent arrangement, and delivery!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To New Port Richey, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Avril's Flowers
6124 Grand Blvd
New Port Richey, FL. 34652
Local: (727) 848-2809

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att